قصة اجدان

شركة اجدان للتطوير العقاري

تأسست بمدينة الخبر في المملكة العربية السعودية، عام 2016م، وقد أنشأت شركة اجدان خصيصاً لتطوير مشاريع نمط الحياة المفعمة بالرفاهية، في الأحياء المرموقة بالمملكة العربية السعودية ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وغيرها. ولذلك تحرص اجدان للتطوير من خلال أنشطتها على تقديم مشاريع متعددة الاستخدامات تتفاوت بين السكنية والتجارية والضيافة والترفيه لخدمة أكبر قدر ممكن من شرائح المجتمع، للقيام بالدور الذي تتبناه لدعم قطاع التطوير العقاري وتعزيز اقتصادنا الوطني

Explore more about Ajdan Company

Explore more about Ajdan Company

المهمة

نسعى لخلق تأثير حضاري، وتحول ثقافي، وإثراء مجتمعي لجودة الحياة بخلق وجهات جذب متكاملة، تساهم في تحديث صناعة السوق العقاري من خلال التطوير النوعي في الفكر التصميمي وتنوع الاستخدام وإدارة المشاريع التي تتسم بالمرونة وتقدم عوائد أكثر استدامة على الاستثمار.

الرؤية

أن نقود حركة التحول في قطاع التطوير العقاري من خلال انتهاج التطوير المرتبط بأسلوب الحياة المعاصرة على مختلف الأصعدة ليواكب النقلة النوعية التي تشهدها المملكة عبر رؤية 2030.

Board of Directors

Abdullah Alfozan

Chairman of the Board

Essam Almuhaidib

Vice Chairman

Sayer Alshammari

Member of the Board

Abdulatif Alfozan

Member of the Board

Mohammed Al-Balawi

Member of the Board

Abdulqader Almuhaidib

Member of the Board

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

الحاجة إلى تطوير عقاري معاصر ومتكامل عالي القيمة في المملكة أكثر إلحاحًا من أي وقت مضى. Read More

عبد الله عبد اللطيف الفوزان

تحقق أجدان رؤية علامتنا التجارية واستراتيجيتنا وطموحنا مع الاستجابة للاحتياجات المتغيرة لقطاع العقارات في المملكة العربية السعودية. نحن نركز على تلبية طلب المستثمرين والأفراد على العقارات التجارية والمعيشة الحديثة عالية الجودة.

الحاجة إلى تطوير عقاري معاصر ومتكامل عالي القيمة في المملكة أكثر إلحاحًا من أي وقت مضى. تتوافق تلبية هذه الحاجة مع رؤية 2030، التي تتوقع مستقبلًا واعدًا لبلدنا الحبيب في جميع الجوانب، وأبرزها الاقتصاد.

 ترسي رؤية المملكة العربية السعودية 2030 أسس مستقبل زاهر.

رؤية للنهضة الاقتصادية تضمن تمكين أمتنا للمنافسة في السوق العالمية الموحدة والتنافسية بشكل متزايد. تعد رؤية 2030 بتوفير اقتصاد قوي وقادر على إبراز المصالح الاقتصادية للمملكة عبر آفاق أوسع.

يساهم الإنفاق السخي للقطاع الحكومي والدور الواعد للقطاع الخاص في القوى الدافعة للتنويع الاقتصادي. وتساهم مشاريع البنية التحتية الكبرى، والدعم المالي، والاتجاهات الديموغرافية المتنامية، والطلب المتزايد، في التحول الاقتصادي من منظور وطني إلى منظور عالمي. من خلال بناء هياكل متطورة للمستقبل.

 لذلك فإن أجدان تعزز رؤية المملكة للتحديث والازدهار.

 

عبد الله عبد اللطيف الفوزان

Read Less

الرئيس التنفيذي

هدفنا الأساسي هو إنشاء أكبر عدد ممكن من وجهات جودة الحياة، مع التركيز على الجودة، سواء في الخبر أو الرياض أو جدة أو أي مكان آخر في المملكة العربية السعودية. فريقنا من الشباب والمتحمسين، 30٪ من القوى العاملة لدينا من الشابات اللواتي لم يتم منحهن الفرصة في هذا القطاع من قبل، ونحن نتطلع إلى زيادة هذا العدد.
 
سيساعد تحويل أسلوب الحياة نحو مجتمع أكثر انفتاحًا على دفع الاستثمار إلى الداخل ومساعدتنا على رؤية المزيد من الترفيه والنمو السياحي، وهو جزء من مفاتيح ازدهارنا كاقتصاد في المستقبل.
 
محمد عبد المحسن العتيبي
 

At a Glance

Awards

Ajdan Story

Ajdan Real Estate Development Company

Established in 2016 in Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia, to start a new age of real estate development in a contemporary and quality lifestyle. With categories of commercial, residential, hospitality, and entertainment. We are committed to fulfilling our services to a broad segment of the community and boosting our national economy.
Explore more about Ajdan Company

Explore more about Ajdan Company

Mission

To create a transformative cultural impact, enrich lifestyle, and empower the real estate market through qualitative development, agile project management, and a sustainable return on investment.

Vision

To lead and bequeath an exceptional footprint in upgrading the real estate development sector. That aligns with the paradigm shift we are witnessing in Saudi Arabia through vision 2030, which embraces modern living and contemporary lifestyles.

Board of Directors

Abdullah Alfozan

Chairman of the Board

Essam Almuhaidib

Vice Chairman

Sayer Alshammari

Member of the Board

Ibrahim Almubarak

Member of the Board

Abdulqader Almuhaidib

Member of the Board

Abdulatif Alfozan

Member of the Board

Yousif Alsaleh

Member of the Board

Chairman of the Board

The necessity for contemporary, high-value integrated real estate development in the Kingdom has never been more pressing. Read More

Abdullah Abdullatif Al Fozan

Ajdan is realizing our brand vision, strategy, and ambition while responding to the changing needs of the Saudi Arabia real estate sector. We focus on addressing the demand of investors and individuals for high-quality, modern living and commercial real estate.

The necessity for contemporary, high-value integrated real estate development in the Kingdom has never been more pressing. Addressing this need aligns with the 2030 Vision, which foresees a promising future for our beloved country across all aspects, most notably the economy. The Saudi Vision 2030 establishes the foundations of a prosperous future.

A vision of an economic renaissance ensuring our nation is empowered to compete in the increasingly unified, competitive, and global marketplace. Vision 2030 promises to provide a powerful and robust economy capable of projecting the Kingdom's economic interests across broader horizons.

The generous spending of the government sector and the promising role of the private sector contribute to the powers driving economic diversification. The major infrastructure projects, the financial support, the growing demographic trends, and the increasing demand contribute to an economic transformation from national to global perspectives. By building cutting-edge structures for the future, Ajdan empowers the Kingdom’s vision of modernization and enhanced prosperity.

Abdullah Abdullatif Al Fozan

Read Less

Chief Executive Officer

Transforming people's lifestyle and mindset toward a more open society will help drive the investment inwards and help us see more entertainment and tourism growth. Read More

Mohammed A. Al Otaibi

Our primary target is to create as many lifestyle destinations as possible, focusing on quality, whether in Khobar, Riyadh, Jeddah, or any other location in Saudi Arabia. Our team is young, enthusiastic individuals, 30% of our workforce is young females who were never given the opportunity in the sector previously, and we are looking into growing that number.

Transforming people's lifestyle and mindset toward a more open society will help drive the investment inwards and help us see more entertainment and tourism growth, which is part of how we will flourish as an economy in the future.

Mohammed A. Al Otaibi

Read Less

At a Glance

Awards